Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Saturday, June 22

Music: Jazz Night

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Salisbury

Saturday, July 13

Music: Jazz Night

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Salisbury

Saturday, July 20

Music: Rick Scaffe Music

Food Truck: Mountain Melt

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Concord

Tuesday, August 6

Music: Jazz Night

Time: 5pm - 8pm

Location: Downtown Salisbury

Event: Salisbury National Night Out

Saturday, August 31

Music: Jazz Night

Food Truck: TBD

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Concord

Saturday, September 7

Music: Comfortable Shirt, 12pm - 3pm

Food Truck: D'Licious, 11am - 3pm

Location: Downtown Concord

Event: Downtown Concord Art Walk

Saturday, September 28

Music: Jazz Night

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Salisbury

Saturday, October 12

Music: John Sullivan Music 

Food Truck: Luna's Pizza

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Concord

Friday, November 22

Music: Rick Scaffe Music

Food Truck: Jolly Roger 

Time: 7pm - 10pm

Location: Downtown Concord

Event: Concord Annual Tree Lighting 

Friday, November 29

Music: Jazz Night

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Salisbury

Event: Salisbury Holiday Night Out

Saturday, November 30

Music: Avery Creek 

Food Truck: D'licious

Time: 11am - 3pm

Location: Downtown Concord

Event: Holiday Trolley Trail

Saturday, December 28

Music: Jazz Night

Food Truck: TBD

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Location: Downtown Concord